Please choose a news item from the list on the right.
For more news please visit : www.foundrytradejournal.com;

Cast Metals Industry Awards 2015

Cast Metals Industry Awards – What the Winners Say!
The Cast Metals Industry Awards 2015 has been launched for nominations. With three categories – Component of the Year, Company Achievement and Innovation of the Year – the awards highlight the very ‘Best of British’ casting and focus attention on the incredible achievements of UK foundries and suppliers.
With previous winners of the awards highlighting how much the awards have meant to their companies both internally in terms of recognition of the team, and externally in terms of creating interest and new sales opportunities, the awards are now an established part of the industry’s calendar.
The Cast Metals Federation is now taking entries for the 2015 Awar read more