The ICME 2010 Awards are presented to those in the cast metals industry who have exhibited excellence in their field and commitment to the cast metals industry and, in many cases, to ICME itself.

Oliver Stubbs Medal
Awarded to Simon Olive Prof MICME
E J Fox Medal
Awarded to Prof John Campbell OBE FREng FICME
John Campbell Medal
Awarded to Prof Murat Tiryakioglu PhD CQE
Meritorious Services Medal
Awarded to Dr Pamela Murrell FICME
Awarded to Michael Milner FICME
Awarded to Peter Harpin MBE FICME
British Foundry Medal and Prize
Awarded to D Apelian
Awarded to John Jorstad
ICME Diploma
Awarded to Dr Arron Rimmer Prof MICME
Jubilee Award (Ironmongers)
Awarded to Stephen Merritt MICME
Long and Notable Services Award
Awarded to Derek Baylis IEng FICME
Awarded to EurIng Andrew Turner BSc CEng FICME
Awarded to Richard Cairns BSc MIM Prof MICME
REMET Modern Apprentice Award
Awarded to Phillip Grounds MICME
Student Award – Best Technical Student Award (Ironmongers)
Awarded to Carl Barker MICME
Student Award – Casting Foundation Degree Best Student (Founders)
Awarded to William Garrett MICME